Posted in Uncategorized

ROSY DAY ROOM SPRAY by THEODORES HOME CARE

ROSY DAY ROOM SPRAY by THEODORES HOME CARE

20527412_10155616653403336_1792970592_n

Price:  450pesos

ML: 500ml. Super duper big.

Packaging: Arrived wrapped with a bubble wrap. It has classy packaging, in the packaging it has the product’s name, product’s claim and ingredients. What I love is the packaging is very classy! I can keep this forever, black pink is the font! Instgram worthy.

Claim: Soft & Alluring. Sweet & Enticing.

Ingredients: Distilled water, grain alcohol, and rose essential oils.

Experience: At first I spray it on air so it makes my floor slippery. Then mistakes became lessons. Reminder that when you use room spray you must spray it on the corner of the room, rugs, curtains and bed sheets to make sure no one will be slipped. I spray it on curtains so that whenever there’s a breeze the scent will circulate in my room.

I spray it before my friends come and when they enter my room they asked me if I clean it, I smile and proudly say no. I told them I just spray this rosy day room spray. They told me it smells like newly cleaned room.

I also use this spray on my wardrobe/cabinet and whenever I wear my clothes I can still smell the sweetness of the rose.

Yes. The scent is quite sweet & it is calming. Really suits every mood I have. The scent is realistic, I can really smell roses it’s addictive because I spray and spray and spray ‘cause I really love the scent. It helps me cope up with stress.

It’s not like the other room spray that when you smell it you will feel dizzy, it doesn’t gave me that feeling knowing me I can easily feel dizzy. The scent really smells like on its claim.

And take note, it’s not only for room! I also spray it on the car and it makes the long drive so calm, sweet and cool!

Scent: Rose

Positive Feedback:

– true to its claim

– very affordable

– the scent will not make you feel dizzy

– relaxing scent

– no harmful ingredients

– very useful

-packaging

-organic scent

Negative Feedback:

– Slippery

20562780_10155616653593336_1429761314_n

Contact:

Instagram: instagram.com/theodoreshomecare

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/theodores.homecare?fref=search

Let’s share joy!

Twitter: twitter.com/trichijoy

Instagram: Instagram.com/trichijoy_

Email: trichijoypring@gmail.com

View my joy!

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/c/trichijoy

Disclaimer: This is either sponsored or bought from my own money but still reviews are honest and unbiased. What good on me may or may not be good on you!

DON’T FORGET TO BRING JOY TO THE WORLD!

Author:

Vlogger. Blogger. Lifestyle. Beauty. Poetry. Random blogs. Instagram: @trichijoy & @trichijoy_ Facebook: www.facebook.com/trixx.pring Twitter: @trichijoy Email: trichijoypring@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

