Posted in beauty

CITRUS CHEER ROOM SPRAY by THEODORES HOME CARE

CITRUS CHEER ROOM SPRAY by THEODORES HOME CARE

20561765_10155616653513336_1828031600_n

Price:  299pesos

ML: 250ml. Feels like I can use this forever.

Packaging: Arrived wrapped with a bubble wrap. It has simple packaging, in the packaging it has the product’s name, product’s claim and ingredients.

Claim: ENERGIZING. PURE. EFFERVESCENT. Invigorate your home with this cheerful and stimulating fragrance of lemon, sweet orange and pink grapefruit.

Ingredients: Distilled water, grain alcohol, and stimulating fragrance of lemon, sweetorange and pink grapefruit essential oils.

Experience: At first I don’t know how to use it because whenever I spray it there’s nothing coming out so I wonder if what happened, then I discover there is a lock! You have to push the sprayer up and flip the thing under it. Then voila! I can already use it.

I use it in my room and the scent lasts for more than 6h ours. I spray it through the curtain, and the corner of the room because it’s risky if you spray it on the air, the water/product will fall at the ground and it will make your tile slippery so I suggest to spray it on the curtain and the corner of the room.

I only spray 4-6 times and then my room is filled with a relaxing scent.

Yes. The scent is very relaxing, it’s not like the other room spray that when you smell it you will feel dizzy, it doesn’t gave me that feeling knowing me I can easily feel dizzy. The scent really smells like on its claim.

And take note, it’s not only for room! I also spray it on the car and it makes the long drive so refreshing!

Scent: Lemon, orange.

Positive Feedback:

– true to its claim

– very affordable

– the scent will not make you feel dizzy

– relaxing scent

– no harmful ingredients

– very useful

Negative Feedback:

– Slippery

20527601_10155616653798336_126379033_n

Contact:

Instagram: instagram.com/theodoreshomecare

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/theodores.homecare?fref=search

Let’s share joy!

Twitter: twitter.com/trichijoy

Instagram: Instagram.com/trichijoy_

Email: trichijoypring@gmail.com

View my joy!

Youtube: youtube.com/c/trichijoy

Disclaimer: This is either sponsored or bought from my own money but still reviews are honest and unbiased. What works on me may or may not work on you!

DON’T FORGET TO BRING JOY TO THE WORLD!

Author:

Vlogger. Blogger. Lifestyle. Beauty. Poetry. Random blogs. Instagram: @trichijoy & @trichijoy_ Facebook: www.facebook.com/trixx.pring Twitter: @trichijoy Email: trichijoypring@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

