Posted in Uncategorized

FREIA ORGANICA’S DARK CHOCOLATE WITH APRICOT KERNELS FREIA SAVON

FREIA ORGANICA’S DARK CHOCOLATE WITH APRICOT KERNELS FREIA SAVON

15181506_172941586503942_2612478260122976918_n

Price: 135gms – P120.00 // 75gms P60.00

Packaging: Very simple packaging. Wrap with plastic and the name of the soap is included along with the seller’s name. Too bad, the claim of the product, ingredients, grams are not included.

Claim/Benefits:

  • Dark chocolate and apricot kernels are both skin-friendly ingredients that keep skin healthy, glowing and just flawless.
  • Dark chocolate has a wide range potent antioxidants that protect skin from free radical damage; keeping it soft, supple and juvenile for long.
  • Dark chocolate soap has great sun protection properties, it shields your skin against detrimental UV rays and thus help in preventing conditions like sunburns and skin cancer.
  • Regular use of dark chocolate soap helps you achieve a smooth, problem free complexion. It also keeps your skin moist and well-nourished.
  • Dark chocolate soap makes an excellent skin-detoxifier in combination with apricot kernels. It sloughs off the dead skin cells and allows the newly exposed, fresh skin to breathe freely.

Experience: I divide the soap into two so that it’s tipid. On my first use, I’m amazed because of the scent and the soap itself for being foamy. (Knowing me I’m inlove with foamy products) While applying the soap on my body, I can easily smell the chocolate scent. I enjoy applying the soap because it’s foamy. After rinsing, I can say that it has instant glow effect! The glow is already visible plus it didn’t dry my skin, it has lotion effect! After days of using the soap, I can see my skin becoming fair. The scent  and the effect stays the same but too bad, the first half of the soap is already gone after a week. I’m using it 2x a day morning and evening. The soap is easy to melt, so I suggest let it dry and put it on a dry place after using it. Overall, my experience with Freia Organica’s Dark Chocolate with Apricot Kernels is good!

Scent: Chocolate!!

Positive Feedback:

  • Chocolate scent
  • Longevity of the scent
  • Foamy
  • Instant glow
  • Fair skin
  • Smooth skin
  • Not Prickly (mahapdi)
  • Very affordable
  • Apricot Kernels
  • It has the lotion effect
  • Sun protection
  • Skin friendly

Negative Feedback:

  • Easy to melt
  • No claim on the packaging

Verdict: 9/10

Recommend? YES! Especially to those who have dry skin.

Repurchase? YES 100%

Contact:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/freiaorganica

Instagram: instagram.com/freiaorganica

Let’s share joy!

Twitter: twitter.com/trichijoy

Instagram: Instagram.com/trichijoy_

Email: trichijoypring@gmail.com

View my joy!

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRPIMpjbQ0aK7I_RtTFMakg

Disclaimer: This is either sponsored or bought from my own money but still reviews are honest and unbiased. Reviews are based on my own experience. What works on me may or may not work on you!

DON’T FORGET TO BRING JOY TO THE WORLD!

Author:

Vlogger. Blogger. Lifestyle. Beauty. Poetry. Random blogs. Instagram: @trichijoy & @trichijoy_ Facebook: www.facebook.com/trixx.pring Twitter: @trichijoy Email: trichijoypring@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

