Posted in Uncategorized

Vaseline Lip Therapy

Screenshot (204)

SHARING JOY 🎊

πŸ“ Vaseline Lip Therapy

– WHAT MADE ME BUY?

πŸ˜‡Β  I have dry and chappy lips, whenever i put lipstick without balm my lips are being dry.

– PRICE/WHERE TO FIND?
πŸ˜‡Β I saw this at watsons and buy it for more or less than 70 pesos only.

-PACKAGING?

Tube with a little hole that made the packaging hygienic and easy to apply

– HOW I USE?
πŸ˜‡I put it everynight before sleep. I put a little on my fingers and spread it on my lips or the directly to the lips.

– EXPERIENCE?

After applying Vaseline Lip Therapy at night (first use), i wake up with super soft lips! πŸ’‹Β My lips doesn’t being chappy anymore. I am using this for more than a month now! 😍

-CONSISTENCY?
πŸ˜‡It has a thin consistency

-WEIGHT?

lightweight.

-TASTE?

It has candy-like taste.

-WHAT I LOVE?

  • It has protection for chapped lips.
  • Lightweight
  • Not messy to apply
  • affordable
  • chapped lips free
  • easy to find

-WHAT I HATE?

  • None

 

THIS REVIEW IS UNBIASED AND HONEST. PLEASE KNOW THAT WHAT WORKS ON ME MAY OR MAY NOT WORK ON YOU.

 

DONT FORGET TO BRING JOY TO THE WORLD!

Author:

Vlogger. Blogger. Lifestyle. Beauty. Poetry. Random blogs. Instagram: @trichijoy & @trichijoy_ Facebook: www.facebook.com/trixx.pring Twitter: @trichijoy Email: trichijoypring@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

