Posted in Uncategorized

MAYBELLINE DREAM SATIN SKIN AIR WHIPPED LIQUID FOUNDATION

MAYBELLINE DREAM SATIN SKIN AIR WHIPPED LIQUID FOUNDATION

19441447_10155471706893336_1384280303_n

Disclaimer: For the sake of all I will do an unbiased review. Please know that we don’t have the same tolerance of using products. What’s good on me may not be good on you. So you must try a skin test first.

Product Claim: Our unique air-soft formula provides poreless, satin-smooth looking skin. Extraordinary coverage that does not clog pores. Long lasting and moisturizing all day.

VOLUME: 30ML

PRICE: 500pesos but I got mine for on sale for only 250pesos

PACKAGING: It comes with a transparent glass bottle but I think it’s not that easy to break because I dropped it one time, its transparency is a plus because you can see the shade and how much product you still have. Transparent cap and a pump for easy managing on how much product do you want.

 

COVERAGE: It has medium coverage and it is also buildable but it can’t cover scars or pimples so you must use concealer for that. I just recommend this for everyday use

APPLICATION: I apply it after I apply moisturizer my skin is dry so it looks good on me. Based on other reviews it doesn’t that good for oily skin so I suggest to set it with powder. You can apply it using sponge and fingers.

FINISH: Dewy but it can be matte if you set it with a good oil control powder. Natural finish.

LASTING POWER: With my dry skin it lasts up to 4-5 hours.

RECOMMEND: I recommend this products for those who have dry skin. It works well.

RATE: 6/10

  • Satin-smooth looking
  • Natural finish
  • SPF24 with PA++ protection
  • Medium coverage
  • Affordable
  • Pump dispenser
  • Buildable
  • Light weight
  • Can apply easily
  • Smooth on skin
  • Not sticky
  • Not cakey
  • Perfect for everyday use
  • Easy to find
  • Available in variety of shades

x not good for travel because of the glass bottle

x not good for oily skin

x can’t hide blemishes

x poor oil control

Let’s be friends!

Instagram account: @trichijoy & @trichijoy_

Twitter: @trichijoy

Check my Vlogs on youtube!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRPIMpjbQ0aK7I_RtTFMakg

LET US ALL BRING JOY TO THE WORLD!

PS: My reviews are based on my experience and unbiased. I’m not paid to do such review. Again, What’s good on me may or may not be good on you

 

Author:

Vlogger. Blogger. Lifestyle. Beauty. Poetry. Random blogs. Instagram: @trichijoy & @trichijoy_ Facebook: www.facebook.com/trixx.pring Twitter: @trichijoy Email: trichijoypring@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

