Posted in Uncategorized

NATURE ESSENTIALS’ VELVET LIP CREME

NATURE ESSENTIALS’ VELVET LIP CREME

20170619_065600
Note: These are only sample sizes.
Screenshot_2017-06-19-07-25-28
Photo Credits: @natureessentials

Disclaimer: Nature Essentials sent me this products. So for the sake of all I will do an unbiased review. I can wear lipsticks all day. Please know that we don’t have the same tolerance of wearing lipsticks. What’s good on me may or may not be good on you. So you must try a test first.

 

PRICE: 550 pesos + Shipping fee

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION: Our new Velvet Lip Creme has a unique formula that glides like a gloss then dry to a creamy matte lip color that can last long. It comes with a doe foot applicator for an even and easy application that leaves your lips with a stunning, fearless color that feels comfortable and creamy.

 

PACKAGING: 10ml tube with a unique bamboo cap. Super duper cute and a must have packaging. It has doe foot applicator so you can apply it easily on your lips.

I tried two of their lip crèmes which is Flirt and Adore. At first I thought I can’t wear that kind of shade because it’s violet and brown. Take note, I’m a morena. But ooops, Luckily both shades suits on me and I think it suits all skin tones. I’m also amazed because when I used the lip creme , first it appears like a cream and after few seconds it happens to be a semi matte finish lip creme and while wearing those lip cremes it didn’t make my lips dry and it’s not sticky unlike any other matte lipsticks and once it’s set it becomes nontransferable unlike other cremes when you eat you can see your lipstick on the food but these lip cremes stays on the lips. These lip cremes are also very pigmented. I only put a little amount and it covers my entire lips. It lasts long on my lips. Then one time I made swatches about these lip creams and when I’m ready to remove it I only use water and it took me 3-4 minutes to remove the entire lipstick on my hand. They have 8 different shades and I cant wait to try them soon!

20170619_065256
FLIRT (ABOVE) // ADORE (BELOW)

Screenshot_2017-06-15-14-16-43

FLIRT

COLOR: Violet

SCENT: Grapes

Rating if it has good smell (1 lowest, 10 highest): 10/10

TASTE: Grapes

TEXTURE: Very Pigmented & Smooth

Transferable Proof Rating (1 little amount – 10): 2/10

LASTING POWER: 5-6 hours (Drinking only) & 2-3 hours (With Eating & Drinking)

20170619_120016

ADORE

COLOR: Brown (It’s like True brown K by Kylie)

SCENT: Chocolate

Rating if it has good smell (1 lowest, 10 highest): 8/10

TASTE: Chocolate

TEXTURE: Very Pigmented & Smooth

Transferable Proof Rating (1 little amount – 10): 2/10

LASTING POWER: 5-6 hours (Drinking only) & 2-3 hours (With Eating & Drinking)

 

  • Smells good
  • Taste yummy
  • Very pigmented
  • Affordable
  • Long lasting
  • Unique shade
  • Suits on all skin tone
  • Not dry on the lips
  • lightweight
  • Organic
  • fierce colors
  • easy to apply
  • cute packaging
  • collectible
  • consistent

Check nature essentials to know more about their products!

Website: http://www.natureessentials.com.ph

Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/natureessentialsph

Instagram account: @natureessentials

Let’s be friends!

Instagram account: @trichijoy & @trichijoy_

Twitter: @trichijoy

Check my Vlogs on youtube!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRPIMpjbQ0aK7I_RtTFMakg

LET US ALL BRING JOY TO THE WORLD!

PS: My reviews are based on my experience and unbiased. I’m not paid to do such review. Again, What’s good on me may or may not be good on you.

 

 

Author:

Vlogger. Blogger. Lifestyle. Beauty. Poetry. Random blogs. Instagram: @trichijoy & @trichijoy_ Facebook: www.facebook.com/trixx.pring Twitter: @trichijoy Email: trichijoypring@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

